Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on GoodReads

The Gables Boxed Set

The Gables Boxed Set Book Cover

The Complete Trilogy

The complete Gables Trilogy, beginning with award-winning Jennifer’s Garden, along with Lust on the Rocks and Whisper Privileges!

Jennifer’s Garden… In a race against time, cardiologist Jennifer Hamilton is caught between her mother’s dying wish and taking the risk of a lifetime with Jackson Montgomery. He’s the man hired to complete the landscaping for her new home; the venue for her upcoming wedding. Jackson’s everything she never wanted in a man, but as the job progresses, his lure pulls strong. It’s an attraction she cannot deny. And one that puts her career on the line.

The Details

Publisher: BloominThyme Press
Published: December 2013