Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on GoodReads

Losing Ladd

Losing Ladd by Dianne Venetta

Book Five: Ladd Springs Series

Felicity Wilkins might own Ladd Springs but when Jeremiah Ladd struts back into town with retaliation on his mind, she realizes how little her possession means. Not far behind him, Jillian Devane arrives on scene and between the two of them, everything Felicity holds dear is in jeopardy.

Travis Parker knows the players and knows the law, problem is, Jeremiah and Jillian don’t play by the rules and thwart his every effort to bring them to justice. Complicating the situation is the impending trial against Travis’ twin brother Troy. Jack Foster continues to pursue his revenge against Troy, aided by his mother, Victoria, in a battle that threatens to blow up the small town until a secret box of letters discovered in an attic changes everything.

Cal Foster alone understands the valuable find and uses it to protect his new family from the blood lust of past quarrels they had nothing to do with. But one explosive evening on hotel property threatens Felicity’s entire world, throwing her at odds with Travis, and placing her life in grave danger.

Will Jeremiah and Jillian finally exact their revenge on Hotel Ladd? Will Jack and Victoria prevail in their vendetta? Family feuds pack a powerful punch leaving no one untouched in the grand finale, Losing Ladd…


“Once you start reading this series of books, you can’t wait to read the next book. There are so many twist and turns, you never know what is going to happen. I would recommend these books to everyone.”

— Amazon review

The Details

Publisher: BloominThyme Press
Published: January 2014
ISBN-10: 0991118219
ISBN-13: 978-0991118212